Bilder från årets prisutdelning

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Så här såg det ut när 2016 års Adamsonvinnare fick sina priser på bokmässan i Göteborg den 24 september. De svenska pristagarna – Knut Larsson, Ellen Ekman, Helena Magnusson och Germund von Wowern – var alla på plats. Prisutdelare var Sture Hegerfors, Johanna Koljonen, Lasse Åberg och Pidde Andersson. Foto: Rolf Lindby.

Tagged with:
Posted in Adamson-priset

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux